Group Availability
  • Black = Spots Available
  • Blue = Selling Out
  • Red = Sold Out!

SAVE BIG! Sign-up two months or more in advance and save 10%!

« BACK

Thunderhill East

Date(s) Track Groups Cost
July 2017
Jul 29 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $170
Comments: 
Jul 30 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $170
Comments: BACKWARDS!!!!
August 2017
Aug 26 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200
Comments: 
Aug 27 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200
Comments: 
Aug 28 | Mon Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $170
Comments: 
September 2017
Sep 18 | Mon Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $150
Comments: 
Sep 19 | Tue Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $150
Comments: 
Sep 22 | Fri Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $200
Comments: Pre-AFM FRIDAY! Ken Hill Day!
October 2017
Oct 14 | Sat Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $150 /
Early Disc $135
Comments: 
Oct 15 | Sun Thunderhill West A : B+ : B- $150 /
Early Disc $135
Comments: 
Oct 23 | Mon
Oct 24 | Tue
Thunderhill East Intermediate (A/B+) : Novice (B/C) $800 /
Early Disc $720
Comments: Novice/Intermediate 2-day School! Ken Hill Event
November 2017
Nov 18 | Sat Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: 
Nov 19 | Sun Thunderhill East A : B+ : B- $180 /
Early Disc $162
Comments: